Library Leadership Team


515 N Fifth Street
Bismarck, ND 58501



Name Title Email Phone
Kujawa, Christine Library Director 701-355-1482
Jacobs, Elizabeth Assistant Library Director 701-355-1483
Bryntesen, Lynn Building and Grounds Manager   701-355-1480
Hamre, Troy Adult Services Librarian - Interlibrary Loan & Outreach 701-355-1487
Hiatt, Alison Bookmobile Assistant 701-355-1491
Hovland, Matt Head of Circulation Services 701-355-1496
Juhala, Traci Head of Youth Services 701-355-1495
Kaiser, Bea Office Manager 701-355-1484
Kujawa, Sky M. Chief Morale Officer (CMO) 701-355-1482
Maher, Jana Children's Program Director 701-355-1489
Matthews, Sarah Adult Services Librarian - Programming 701-355-1485
McDonald, KeliAnn Head of Burleigh County Bookmobile 701-355-1491
Rose, Lora Head of Technical Processing 701-355-1488
Rysavy, Laura Teen Programming Coordinator 701-355-1489
Tengesdal, Kevin Community Relations Coordinator 701-355-1450
Trotter, Patrick Technology Manager 701-355-1499
Vanorny, Hannah Circulation Manager 701-355-1490
Waldera, Kate Head of Information Services 701-355-1492